People

Enrico Grosso
Co-director, Full Professor
grosso@uniss.it

Massimo Tistarelli
Co-director, Full Professor
tista@uniss.it

 

 

Jean-Rémi Bourguet
Research Associate

Linda Brodo
Assistant Professor
brodo@uniss.it

Marinella Cadoni
Research Associate
maricadoni@uniss.it

Andrea Lagorio
Assistant Professor
lagorio@uniss.it

Ludovica Lorusso
Research Associate
lorusso@uniss.it

Luca Pulina
Assistant Professor
lpulina@uniss.it

Karin Schnass
Research Associate
kschnass@uniss.it 

Yunlian Sun
Ph.D. student

 

Past visitors & Friends

  • Ajita Rattani
  • Elif Surer